Trail Blazer Campaign Services

World Headquarters

Trail Blazer Campaign Services, Inc.
620 Mendellsohn Ave N, Suite 186
Golden Valley MN 55427-4350
Contact Our Sales Team
Sales800-446-1375
sales@trailblz.com

Contact Technical Support
Support866-909-8700
support@trailblz.com

Local Offices, Independent Sales & Distributors

Colorado
Pam Feely
Feely Consulting
+1 303-271-0602
pamfeely@aol.com

Illinois, Libertyville
Edward Garrison
Conservatechnology.com
+1 847-680-6328
garrison@absillinois.com


Louisiana and Southern United States
Chad Melder
CAMCO Consulting
+1 225-922-7077
chad@camcoconsulting.com


Minnesota and Midwest States (Republicans)
Maggie Osskopp
Osskopp Strategies
maggieosskopp@hotmail.com

North Carolina
Luther Snyder
Snyder Interactive
+1 919-606-7550
Luther@snyderinteractive.com


Minnesota (for nonprofit organization consulting)
Renae Oswald-Anderson, Strategic Consulting & Coaching
+1 651-387-1612
roanderson@strategic-cc.com

Oklahoma
Trey Richardson
Sagac Public Affairs
+1 866-521-0900
+1 866-592-9155
info@sagaconline.com


International Distributors

Organize. Leverage. Succeed.

Bringing you innovative fundraising solutions, state-of-the-art technology, and outstanding support.

Knowledge Base

Learn our software inside and out. Tap into over 280 step-by-step articles.

Expert Articles

Take advantage of expert advice. Gain valuable insights. Reach your goals.

Are you ready to see the software? Request a Demo