Contact Trail Blazer

1-800-446-1375


Trail Blazer Campaign Services
620 Mendellsohn Ave N, Suite 186
Golden Valley MN 55427-4350

Contact Our Sales Team
Sales1-800-446-1375
sales@trailblz.com

Fax Us 952-767-2655

Technical Support
Support1-866-909-8700
support@trailblz.com

Recommended Consultants

Colorado
Pam Feely
Feely Consulting
+1 303-271-0602
pamfeely@aol.com

Louisiana and Southern States
Chad Melder
CAMCO Consulting
+1 225-922-7077
chad@camcoconsulting.com


North Carolina
Luther Snyder
Snyder Interactive
+1 919-606-7550
Luther@snyderinteractive.com


Canada
Satinder Sahota
+1 416-805-5736
satinder@fastmail.com

Nonprofit Consultant

Minnesota
Renae Oswald-Anderson
Strategic Consulting & Coaching
+1 651-387-1612
roanderson@strategic-cc.com

Organize. Leverage. Succeed.

Bringing you innovative fundraising solutions.

Knowledge Base

Learn our software inside and out. Tap into over 280 step-by-step articles.

Expert Articles

Take advantage of expert advice. Gain valuable insights. Reach your goals.

Are you ready to see the software? Request a Demo